Home     About Us     Contact Us     Customer Login
     
  

Contact Us

Domestic Sales inquiries should be sent to Sales@darbyequip.com

International Sales inquiries should be sent to GlobalSales@darbyequip.com

Domestic Sales Team:
Bob DarbyPresident   Bob@darbyequip.com
Bobby DarbyVP of Sales   Bobby@darbyequip.com
Jena MerrillInside Sales   Jena@darbyequip.com
Troy YoungInside Sales   Troy@darbyequip.com
Ferrell LakeSouthern U.S. Sales   Ferrell@darbyequip.com
Cathy WatsonNortheast U.S. Sales   Cathy@darbyequip.com

International Sales Team:
Andre DeCastroInternational Sales   Andre@darby-midwestern.com
Darrin HanbyInternational Sales   Darrin@darby-midwestern.com
Jena MerrillInternational Sales   Jena@darbyequip.com

Logistics & Field Office Contact:
Matt ReansManager   Matt@darbyequip.com

Darby Equipment Company
2940 North Toledo Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74115
800-882-5468 · 918-582-2340